Congratulations to our Bearcub Band members for hitting it out of the park at JH District Auditions. The band as a whole was in the top half of the rankings, with three members getting 1st Chair, and a total of twelve making this prestigious group.  The All-District Band Clinc&Concert will be January 14, hosted at Ballinger.
Congratulations to everyone on their hard work and congratulations to the following members for making the All-District Band!
Top Row: Cooper Switzer (6th Chair Trumpet), Ian Gressett (3rd Chair French Horn), Adam Winn (7th Chair Trombone), Devin Harris (2nd Chair Alto Saxophone).
Middle Row:  Seth Boggess (1st Tenor Saxophone), Conner Gray (1st Chair Bari Saxophone), Elija Garza (6th Chair Alto Saxophone)
Front Row:  Alex Manzano (11th Chair Trumpet), Grace Hoelscher (5th Chair Clarinet), Graycen Dennis (8th Chair French Horn), Jessa McIntyre (1st Chair Alto Saxophone).
Not Pictured: Landyn McIntyre (4th Chair Trombone)

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This